In the recycle bin you will find all projects that you have previously deleted in the project list.
To remove a project permanently, click Permanent delete. NOTE You need the appropriate permissions for this. The administrator can manage them in the InLoox settings.
If you have deleted a project by mistake, you can get it back by clicking the button Restore from recycle bin.
In the archive you will find all the projects that you have previously archived.
To restore a project just click the button Restore from archive.