The recycle bin provides a safety net when deleting projects. When any of the projects from the project list are deleted, the projects remain in the recycle bin. Items in the recycle bin remain there until you decide to delete them permanently.
On the InLoox PM Web App Ribbon, on the Start tab, in the Tools group, click Recycle Bin to display the Project Recycler dialog box. Perform one of the following actions: