Please note The teams you create in the resources and allocation overview are only visible to yourself. Other InLoox users in your system cannot see the changes. So editing or deleting a team member has no effect on the resources and workload view of other InLoox users.
You can create individual teams to see the workload of cross-department project teams.
Please note It is not possible to create new departments (Divisions) in the workload overview. You can create, edit and delete departments in the InLoox Settings, if you have the necessary administrator rights. You can also allocate resources to departments.