When you have compiled your task list in the way that is most useful to you, you can save this view to the database and make it available to other users.
To do this, click Save as new view on the View tab. Now you can give the current view a name. You can also decide whether this view should be available to all InLoox users or only to you.
The saved view is available in the Outlook folder area on the left side under Tasks.
Adjustments to your default task list are automatically saved locally on your computer and are available to you automatically the next time you use the task list. Only changes to additional views need to be saved separately.