Share this on

Lock and unlock project access


You are here: InLoox Support Knowledge Base Online Help InLoox for Outlook 10.0 All support articles | InLoox 10 for Outlook InLoox options Lock and unlock project access

InLoox enables you to lock a project if you want to avoid further changes to a project. You can delete a project lock anytime. To be able to lock a project or to delete a project lock you have to have the permission to Lock projects.

Article content

Lock a project

Please follow these steps to lock a project:

  1. Open an existing project or create a new one.
      For more information on how to create a project see Create a project.
  2. On the Management page, on the Edit tab, in the Status group, click Lock project.
  3. On the Start tab in the Actions group click Save and close.