If you want to help us develop InLoox according to the users' needs and tailor the features to you, you can allow us to use the telemetry data. By default, sending telemetry data is disabled.
PLEASE NOTE You can only change this setting if the transmission of telemetry data is enabled for the InLoox account under Organization >> General >> Privacy settings. You can read how to do that here.
For more information on telemetry data and the InLoox user experience program, please read here.
InLoox saves the change automatically.
Administrators can enable or disable the following settings for the InLoox account.
IMPORTANT This setting does not mean that all telemetry data of all users of your InLoox account will be sent automatically! It means that every single InLoox user of the account can activate the transmission of their own telemetry data to InLoox in their personal settings.
Activate user invitation to the account
Now every InLoox user of the account can invite other people to it.
IMPORTANT If you deactivate this setting, only the person with administrator rights can invite other people to the InLoox account.
How to distribute the InLoox user licenses of your account can be read here.