Share this on

Save and re-use views


You are here: InLoox Support Knowledge Base Online Help InLoox for Outlook 9.0 All support articles Global task view Save and re-use views

When you have customized your task list in a way that suits you best, you can save this view in the database and make it available to other InLoox users on the same database.

Click on the Home tab in the Ribbon on Save, Save Current View… Now you can name the current view. You can also choose whether this view is supposed to be available to all InLoox users or only to yourself.

Save view

You can access the saved view in the Outlook folder pane on the left below tasks.

Saved view

The changes you make to your default task list are saved automatically locally on your computer and are available automatically, as soon as you open the task list the next time.